Skip to content

Northeast Head Coach List 2017/ 18

1922 Reads

0 Comments

icon_38881

Northeast Head Coaches 2017/ 18:

FALL SPORTS

Brian Baublitz: Football Head Coach – brianbaublitz@yahoo.com

Steve Hall: Boys Head Soccer Coach – shall6514@gmail.com

Scott Langlois: Girls Head Soccer Coach – slanglois@syscom.com

Mack Ferrer: Volleyball Head Coach – mack.ferrer@gmail.com

Gina Ward: Field Hockey Head Coach – gward@aacps.org

Bob Friesen: Golf Head Coach – friesenrg@aol.com

Chris Dyke: Cross Country Head Coach – cdyke@aacps.org

Dana Jefferson: Fall Cheerleading Head Coach – dana.jefferson28@gmail.com

Tim Swann: Unified Tennis Coach – tswann@aacps.org

WINTER SPORTS

Dana Jefferson: Winter Cheerleading Coach – dana.jefferson28@gmail.com

Roger O’Dea: Boys Basketball – rodea@aacps.org

Mike Parker: Girls Basketball – mcparker@aacps.org

Shawn Lightfoot: Indoor Track – slightfoot@aacps.org

Chris Dyke: Wrestling – cdyke@aacps.org

Coach Krietzer: Swimming – akrtzr.bel@gmail.com

Bowling: Kim Schmidt – kdscmidt@aacps.org

SPRING SPORTS

Adam Bolling: Baseball – appraisalconceptsinc@gmail.com

Joe Hart: Softball – jehartx@aol.com

Walt Blahut: Boys Lacrosse – wablahut50@aol.com

Kaitlyn Davis: Girls Lacrosse – katewarf@gmail.com

Matt Campbell: Mixed Tennis – matt4895072771@yahoo.com

Tim Swann: Unified Bocce – tswann@aacps.org

Chris Dyke:  Outdoor Track and Field – cdyke@aacps.org

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Calendar

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Fall Athletics starts today! Good luck to all Fall athletes trying out today.. #WeAreNortheast #EaglePride pic.twitter.com/rgk8xjmN7u

    About 3 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS